V.Group Manila is made up of four teams

Wet&Dry Cargo and Offshore division

Pacific Ocean Manning Inc. (POMI)

Established In 1979, V Ships appointed POMI as it's manning agent in the Philippines in 1999. Earning the trust and confidence of some of the biggest ship owners and operators, its exemplary performance led to it being awarded the 2002 Top Performer Award by the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration.

Leisure division

- North Sea Marine Services (NSMS) 

North Sea Marine Services was established in 1993 and is one of the leading manning agents in the country for cruise ships and yacht. Both companies are member of Filipino Association for Mariners Employment (FAME) with a combined 7,000 on-board positions.

The business has been certified by LRQA Hong Kong to ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System Standard and compliant with MLC 2006. The ever-growing list of prestigious industry awards include:
• Presidential Award of Distinction- conferred by President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo
• Outstanding Employer of Filipino Seafarers - awarded by POEA
• Top Performer Award - awarded by POEA

- Kestrel Shipping Incorporated

Kestrel Shipping Incorporated (KSI), one of the leading manning agencies in the Philippines, is a one stop-shop solution for all manning requirements. Since 1994, when our company was established, we have maintained a large database of highly qualified sea based personnel with different skills and educational qualifications to ensure our clients of the right crew for the right ship at the right time.

Culinary programme Oceanic Catering

Oceanic Hospitality Training Centre is recruiting HRM graduates from various known schools within the Philippines to take part in its culinary programme. They are trained to initially do the messman's job with a view to becoming a future ship's cook. V.Ships Manila with its modern catering facility is regarded as one of the country's leading establishments for providing ships with a variety of catering services.

Presidential Award of Distinction- conferred by President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo